

TIMETABLE

ISSUE 3

GATES OPEN 08:30 — FRIDAY 28 JULY —			
09.00-14:10	Practice Sessions		
14:10	Lunch	_	40 mins
14:50	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
15:20	The Simon Arron Trophy for Classic and Historic Formula Fords	Qualifying	20 mins
15:50	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
16:20	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins
GATES OPEN 0	7:30 — SATURDAY 29 JULY —		_
08:30	Historic Racing Drivers Club 'Jack Sears Trophy'	Qualifying	25 mins
09:05	MRL Historic Touring Car Challenge with Tony Dron Trophy & 60s Touring Car Challenge with U2TC	Qualifying	25 mins
09:40	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins
10:10	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Race 1	20 mins
10:45	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Race 2	20 mins
11:20	The Simon Arron Trophy for Classic and Historic Formula Fords	Race 3	20 mins
11:55	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Race 4	20 mins
12:15	Lunch	_	30 mins
12:45	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Race 5	20 mins
13:20	Historic Racing Drivers Club 'Jack Sears Trophy'	Race 6	45 mins
14:20	Historic Touring Cars 'Sir John Whitmore Trophy'	Race 7	20 mins
14:50	MRL Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Trophy and Stirling Moss Trophy	Qualifying	25 mins
15:25	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup'	Qualifying	20 mins
16:00	MRL Historic Touring Car Challenge with Tony Dron Trophy & 60s Touring Car Challenge with U2TC	Race 8	50 mins
17:00	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Qualifying	20 mins
17:30	Historic Racing Drivers Club Gerry Marshall Trophy	Qualifying	25 mins
18:05	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 2	Qualifying	20 mins
GATES OPEN 0	5:00 — SUNDAY 30 JULY —		_
10:00	Classic car parades on circuit from invited groups Parades	_	90 mins
10:50	Spectator pit walk (free of charge)	_	40 mins
12:05	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Race 9	15 mins
12:35	Historic Formula 3 'Sir Jackie Stewart Trophy'	Race 10	20 mins
13:10	Historic Racing Drivers Club Gerry Marshall Trophy	Race 11	45 mins
14:10	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 1	Race 12	15 mins
14:40	Historic Grand Prix Cars Association - 'The Historic Gold Cup'	Race 13	20 mins
15:15	Historic Formula Junior 'Jim Clark Cup'	Race 14	20 mins
15:50	MRL Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Trophy and Stirling Moss Trophy	Race 15	50 mins
16:55	Vintage Sports Car Club 'Egerton Cup' 2	Race 16	15 mins
17:25	CSCC Special Saloons & Modsports 'Tony Sugden Trophy'	Race 17	15 mins
17:55	The Simon Arron Trophy for Classic and Historic Formula Fords	Race 18	20 mins

















