

## **MOTORSPORT VISION RACING**

MSVR Club Car Championships Silverstone National 13th - 14th April 2024

## Bulletin 50 - Judges of Fact (2)

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Paul Shillaker Sue Tanser Andrew Brooks Terry Hallett Jasmine Hallett **Tony Saunders** Malcolm Flippance Ken Banfield

Roy Salsbury Chris Humphreys

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Adrian Rangecroft Simon Spooner **David Butler** Philip Webb Steve Caswell Ian Greenwood Dave Thexton John Brownlie Kwok Soon Kirk Rockett Oscar Lock Alan Crook

3. Scrutineers and Eligibility Judges of Fact:

Clive Morse Lloyd Gerken Vicki Angood Morse Luke Hodgkiss Darryl Drinkwater Gavin Meech John Parker Tony Wilsdon Paula Alderman Graham Bahr Peter French Steve Prior Malith Fernando Jade Toovey Ryan Todd

Scott Pucknell **Event Secretary** 14.04.2024









\_\_\_\_\_\_