

Ford Power Live Brands Hatch 14<sup>th</sup>/15<sup>th</sup> September 2024

## **Bulletin 40 – Judges of Fact (2)**

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Steph Beeken David Eley Kevin Holcombe Christopher Humphreys Daisy Lait Chris Whayman Loyd Gerken Carl Streeter Tim Wix Simon Dockray

Jeremy Pollard Gavin Meech Peter French Becky Kennedy

Jagadesh Padrachalan Kim Lovell-Saker Evelyn MacRitchie Emma Newman

Tom Stanley

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Sean Cooper Alistair Heads Anthony Heard Liam Johnstone Helen Magee Mike Gilmour Michaele Cimitan Richard Still Pier Cimitan Jon Tillot

David Dray Steve Wilton

Harley Isted **Event Secretary** 15/09/2024







