



MSVR Car Club Championships Oulton Park International 12th August 2023

Bulletin (4) - Judges of Fact

1. Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Steve Walker Nigel Hoyle Leslie Hurst Adrian Deane Steve Beasley John Pratt Martin Beamish Richard Lomax Graham Bahr Steve Elder Peter Farley Kevin Harrison **Bridgette Broadbent** Derek Lock Sarah Smithson Graham Stenson Richard Stenson Ian Whitley Tracy Williams Nicola Goode

2. Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Steve Elder Peter Farhey Kevin Harrison **Edward Adams** Ian Briggs Michael Broadbent Sam Collinson Phil Cobley Bill Gray Mathew Jones Richard Jones Nadine Lewis Lee Nelson Mark Noble Robert Norman **Andrew Roberts** Brian Sallis Robin Smith Hughes David Smithson

Liz Goodrich **Event Secretary** 12/08/23