



MOTOR RACING LEGENDS SILVERSTONE 19-20 OCTOBER 2024

## Bulletin 4 - Judges of Fact

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Nick Palmer Clive Morse Paula Alderman Vicki Angood-Morse Ian Barber Sue Fletcher Jeremy Pollard Loyd Gerken Gavin Meech

Nigel Thorne Gerry Morris

Alan Crook Paul Shillaker Sue Tanser Claire Garlant **Neil Bantiw Barry Kenward Andrew Brooks** Dorian Logan **Ed Moses** 

**Chris Sutton** 

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

William Brighton Marcin Hammerlik **Phil Rutter** Kirk Rockett Richard Smith Jordan Darnell Peter Sandford Jon Tillott Jonathan Undrell **David Woodmore** Mark Pearson Russell Keyte **Emma Small** Shaun Cameron Jiri Langer Michael Parris **Thomas Parker** Nigel Mainard Istvan Schein Gabriella Scheinne **Brian Jones** 

Liz Goodrich **Event Secretary** 19/10/2024





\_\_\_\_\_\_