



MSVR Club Car Championships **Donington Park National** 15<sup>th</sup> - 16<sup>th</sup> April 2023

## **Bulletin 4**

## Judges of Fact (1)

1. Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nigel Thorne Adriane Deane Alexander Hancock Geoff Whitelock Neil Hodgkin Ashley Morton Karen Kirk Jerry Kirk Kevin Ellis Richard Lowe Pippa Gore Jane Beale Tom Bannister Roy Salsbury

2. Judges of Face for Track Limits are:

Karen Mason Martin Boakes Paul Stilling Malc Merrifield Jim Cairns Ian Berry Mike Mayfield Kye Smith Robert Ledbury Ian Prossor

Scott Pucknell 15/04/023 **Event Secretary** 



