## **R** MOTORSPORT VISION RACING

GB3 & GB4 Championships Silverstone 27<sup>th</sup>-28<sup>th</sup> July 2024

## Bulletin 39 – Judges of Fact

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Paul Shilaker Terry Hallett Joanne Morgan Andrew Brooks Stephanie Alexander Ian Rutherford Jasmine Hallett Caroline T-Smith Andrew Pocklington Roger Gwynne-Jones John Sherwood Danny Smith Darren Worth Tom Bannister Gary Towle Barbara Shillaker Alexander Wareham Claire Garlent Dave Eley Nina Fountain Roy Salsbury

## 2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Chris Whitlock	Stefo Ivos	Alistair Couston	Emma Small	Andrew Taylor
David Woodmore	Andrew Brightman	Alan Crook	Doug MacKay	Bernard Telling
Craig Ballantyne	Paul Denton	Keith Falconer	Paul Sramond	Mark Pearson
Russell Hoyte	Thomas Rowamds	Darrell Odell	Jiri Langer	Fay Crook
Andrew French	Anant Verma	Nick George	Adrian Lack	Cameron Davis
Jean Whitebread	Sam Goodge	Jack Cavalier	John Peat	Curtis Payne
Emma Cutforth				

Harley Isted Event Secretary 28/07/24

