



**Equipe Classic Racing** Snetterton 21-22 September 2024

## **Bulletin 11 – Judges of Fact**

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Lisa Sneader Loyd Gerken Roger Looker **Richard Vincent** Kim Lovell-Saker Richard Lee **Terry Defrond** Nigel Thorne Den Fuller Korina Pavlou Adam Kovic Steve Greenhill

Paul Brooks Pat Fairhead Neil Whatley (Sun)

Glenn Lubbock Shannon Whatley

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

**Chris Storr** Andrew Crane Gavin Moon Alan Foster Jason Vause Steven Battle **Kevin Farrell Bryan Norry** Roger Morris

Andrew Murkowski

Liz Goodrich **Event Secretary** 22/09/2024











