



**Donington Historic Festival Donington Park National** 4th-5th May 2024.

## Bulletin 3 – Judges of Fact

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Tom Bannister Paul Shillaker Dean Carmicheal Jane Deal Sarah Clark Graham Hart Naomi Clark Diane Lowe Babara Shillaker Sue Tanser Terry Mullen George Lowe Loyd Gerken Clive Morse John Parker Vicki Angood-Morse Ian Barber Ros Tassiker Reg Tassiker Matt Dobbs James Greenall Nigel Jones **Gerry Morris** 

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Norman Ashcroft Linda Jordan Nadine Lewis Robert Ledbury Paul Shilling Paul Robertson Paul Leedham John Fairchild Ian Berry Ian Redhouse Dean Linnett Phillip Sephton Steve Angel Martin Naud Darren Gallagher Aimee Watts Lisa Sneader

Lowenna Cleary **Event Secretary** 04/05/2024







