

MSVR Car Club Championships Snetterton 5-6 August 2023

Bulletin 6 – Judges of Fact (Sunday)

1. Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nigel Thorne Lesley Hunt Wally Cass Paul Brooks Shannon Whatley Michelle Milner Stuart Burr

Loyd Gerken Roger Looker James Hodder Doug Woodrow Malcolm Self Glen Lubbock Simon Dockray Richard Vincent Apurva Majumdar Terry Defrond Neil Whatley Paul Bardwell

2. Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Andrew Murkowski	Graham Hurren
Neil West	Stephen Miller
Roger Morris	Jayne Moon
Tom Bokenham	Maurice Bennington
Karl Peterson	Andrew Crane

Robert Shields Mike Whitney Gavin Moon Kay Peterson

Liz Goodrich Event Secretary 06/08/2023

