



Donington Historic Festival Donington Park National 4th-5th May 2024.

Bulletin 6 – Judges of Fact (2)

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Tom Bannister Paul Shillaker Dean Carmicheal Jane Deal **Graham Hart** Babara Shillaker Sue Tanser Terry Mullen Loyd Gerken Clive Morse Vicki Angood-Morse John Parker Reg Tassiker Matt Dobbs Ian Barber Ros Tassiker Nigel Jones James Greenall **Gerry Morris**

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Norman Ashcroft Linda Jordan Nadine Lewis Robert Ledbury Richard Smith Paul Shilling Paul Robertson Paul Leedham Ian Redhouse Dean Linnett Phillip Sephton Mike Mayfield Martin Ward Darren Gallagher Aimee Watts Steve Angel Lisa Sneader

Lowenna Cleary **Event Secretary** 05/05/2024







