

MSVR Club Car Championship Snetterton 5-6 August 2023

Bulletin 5 – Amendments to Programme (3)

MSVR All-Comers

DEL:

Car 192 Luke Allen

EnduroKA

DEL:

- Car 2 Nicholas Jackson
- Car 17 Darren Goes
- Car 33 Daniel Armstrong & Alistair Hardy (now 2 driver Alistair McDonald & Nicky Taylor)
- Car 64 Kosta Kyritsis
- Car 69 Morgan Tillbrook

ADD:

- Car 17 Mark Rusted Car 33 Dan Abbitt (also in car 17)
- Car 65 Kosta Kyritsis

TRANSPONDERS:

Car 2 6855668 Car 192 Vbox 8166325

Liz Goodrich Event Secretary 05/08/2023