

MOTORSPORT VISION RACING

USA Snetterton 300 Snetterton 300 7th-8th September 2024

Bulletin 22 – Judges of Fact (2)

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Phil Cooper	Paul Brooks	Dave Ely	Shannon Whatley	Terry DeFrond
Shan Seanreed	Emma Cook	Neil Whatley	Gary Frobisher	Roger Looker
Luke Hodgkiss	Wally Cass	Kim Lovell-Saker	Mike Chadwick	James Hodder
Den Fuller	Brian Birkin	Loyd Gerkin	Jagadeesh Padrachala	m

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Keith Platten	Neil West	Katrina Lines	Sherrie Johnson	Paul Smith
James Weatherley	Andrew Paterson	Andrew Young	Joe Murray	Andrew Crane
Rod Marshment	Ian Barnett	Loyd Gerken		

3. Motorsport UK Steward

DEL: David Walton **ADD:** Vic Parrott

Harley Isted **Event Secretary** 08/09/24