



MSVR Car Club Championships Snetterton 5-6 August 2023

Bulletin 2 – Judges of Fact

Neil Whatley

1. Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nigel Thorne Loyd Gerken Simon Dockray **Lesley Hunt** Roger Looker **Richard Vincent** Wally Cass James Hodder Apurva Majumdar **Paul Brooks** Stuart Burr **Doug Woodrow** Malcolm Self **Terry Defrond** Shannon Whatley

2. Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Darren Williams Simon Taylor Colin Manning Chris Bevan **Bryan Norry Neil Batty Peter Betts** Graham Hurren Mike Whitney **Andrew Crane** Katrina Lines Roger Morris

Liz Goodrich **Event Secretary** 05/08/2023





