MSVR Club Car Championships Silverstone National 13<sup>th</sup> – 14<sup>th</sup> April 2024

## Bulletin 2 – Judges of Fact

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Paul Shilaker	Viv Dutton	Tony Saunders	Malcolm Flippance
Andrew Brooks	Michael Parris	Pippa Gore	Sue Tanser
Justine Ragany			

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Jean Whitebread	Mandy Handforth	Chris Whitlock	Steve Caswell
Dave Thexton	Mark Pearson	Oscar Lock	Alan Crook
Kirk Rockett			

## 3. Scrutineers of the Meeting:

Clive Morse	Loyd Gerken	Luke Hodgkiss	Vicki Angood Morse
John Parker	Tony Wilsdon	Darryl Drinkwater	Gavin Meech
Paula Alderman	Graham Bahr	Peter French	Steve Prior
Jade Toovey	Ryan Todd	Malith Fernando	

Scott Pucknell Event Secretary 13.04.2024

