



British GT & GB3 Championships Oulton Park International 30th March & 1st April 2024

Bulletin 1 – Judges of Fact

Janette Williams

1. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q3.1, Judges of Fact for Race Starts (Q3.1a), Pit Lane Speeding (Q12.25.9 or as specified in Final Instructions) and other Pit Lane Infringements (Q12.25.9 and/or Final Instructions and/or specific championship regulations) are:

Steve Elder **Graham Battersby** Peter Farley Kevin Harrison **Brigette Broadbent Daniel Chilvers** Shell Garlick **Rob Daniels** Natalie Edwards Alex Hammond Michael Holmes Barry Kenward Derek Knight Michelle Milner Derek Lock Andrew Pratt-Fryer Ying Slade Sarah Smithson Mark Tipping Graham Stenson Richard Stenson Joshua Walters Ian Whitley Tracy Williams Lisa Woodward Deborah Aindow Calden Batt Peter Cornelius Dean Carmicheal Sean Clarke Emma Featherstone Nicola Good Tim Griggs Simon Hill **Deborah Jones** Christina Serfling

2. In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation Q12.22, Judges of Fact for Track Limits (as defined by Q12.21.2) are:

Ian Clark Ian Briggs Andrew Brightman Michael Broadbent Phil Cobley Sam Collinson John Edwards Michael Ellershaw John Francis Bill Gray Mike Hodgson Andy Holley **Charles Jones** Matthew Jones Richard Jones Robert Lee Nadine Lewis Lee Nelson Brian Sellis Mark Noble Robert Nornan Michael Siddle Andrew Slade Adam Smith Andrew Smith David Smithson **David Thomas** Mike Thomson Andrew Thorne Ken Tyrer Chris Wade Terry Whitelegg

3. Judges of Fact for British GT Championship Eligibility

Susan Crook Shefin Shukkoor Stephen Rose

> www.msvracing.co.uk f facebook.com/msvracing @msvr_official





Scott Pucknell **Event Secretary** 30/03/24







